skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Best pizza place in the state ... read more
Max Corbin via google.com - Apr 30, 2021
Pasta here was excellent & the pizza was very tasty with generous portions!
the Greywalkers via google.com - Apr 28, 2021
A little pricey but the pizza and the rest of the menu is always really good.
john waters via google.com - Apr 24, 2021
Very greasy but very delicious. Some of their pizza slices are larger than my head!
Eleanor Minor via google.com - Apr 22, 2021
I love the unique pizza options they offer compared to other local places. That being said, my favorite is the Garlic Bread Pizza. Overall, a little pricey (especially if you want add ons), but totally worth it.
Courtney Poquette via google.com - Apr 22, 2021
Amazing food and service.
Wade Lockerby via google.com - Apr 12, 2021
i love their pizzas! try one with garlic topping. very delicious ... read more
Joan Foster via google.com - Mar 31, 2021
I had Cary out, but the place county atmosphere same building as gas station. Very clean and good se
I had Cary out, but the place county atmosphere same building as gas station. Very clean and good service. If you want high class place don’t go but if you want good pizza that is your kind of place ... read more
pplewfue via tripadvisor.com - Mar 27, 2021
Love the Margherita pizza ... read more
John Beaudin via google.com - Feb 27, 2021
Up in the area and was told to try this place. Amazing pizza (ginormous) and the wings were out of this world. Crispy yet tender and oh so yummy. Next time I'm up in northern VT I'm definitely heading back.
Jeremy Bates via google.com - Feb 18, 2021
Great lunch option. Check their online menu for daily specials.
Andrew Swift via google.com - Jan 20, 2021
Great menu choices ... read more
Michael Leonard via google.com - Jan 19, 2021
People are great there, food is really good too. By sub/pizza place standards, definitely one of the good ones.
Maea O'Malley via google.com - Jan 10, 2021
The brothers and their food are great! Go here ... read more
Michael J. Chamberland via google.com - Nov 20, 2020
I like the pizza, the location is convenient. It would have been 5 stars had I been allowed to sit and wait for my food.
Jessica LaRose via google.com - Nov 14, 2020
Looks like a gas station from the outside, but worth the trip inside! The Uncle Buck wrap is my favorite but they also have great pizza, sandwiches, specials, etc ... read more
Tommy Reynolds via google.com - Nov 12, 2020
Great pizza, the slices are MASSIVE! Really tasty stuff. Love their sandwiches as well! Definitely worth a visit!
Peter DeForge via google.com - Oct 20, 2020
Got the king henry sub and it was delicious. Great sandwiches!
Bethany Wolfson via google.com - Oct 3, 2020
Great Pizza and Great Customer Service and I would recommend this place for a quick lunch or dinner for anyone who loves pizza. Highly Recommended.
Cash Rich via google.com - Sep 12, 2020
Very affordable and the pizza is so good ... read more
makaila hoover via google.com - Sep 12, 2020
The pizza is always fantastic, same with the cannolis. Don't go on the bike nights.. what a nightmare to find parking and get through the parking lot filled with people not being Covid compliant.
Ashley Barbeau via google.com - Sep 1, 2020
Great place to order a pizza from, they deliver them quickly.The crust doesn't feel too hard or too
Great place to order a pizza from, they deliver them quickly.The crust doesn't feel too hard or too soft.
Matthew D. via yelp.com - Aug 9, 2020
The pizza is always fantastic, same with the cannolis. Don't go on the bike nights.. what a nightmare to find parking and get through the parking lot filled with people not being Covid compliant.
Ashley Barbeau via google.com - Aug 4, 2020
Best pizza in the state ... read more
Derek Johnson via google.com - Jul 29, 2020
Amazing pizza and I'm here from Boston!!!
Lisa C via google.com - Jul 18, 2020
The Ethan Allen wrap was excellent ... read more
Ken Desantis via google.com - Jul 7, 2020
Great personalized service and excellent food, run by a family that truly cares about their community.
Peter Casselman via google.com - Jun 11, 2020
We love this place. Great food and service and always quick delivery!
Abigail Thielman via google.com - Apr 10, 2020
Fantastic 🍕 was great!
Chedder Bob via google.com - Apr 2, 2020
Absolutely fantastic. My daughter and I stayed nearby and ordered two subs. They were great. One of the best places I’ve ever eaten. Next time I come up here I’ll order here again.
Doug via google.com - Feb 29, 2020
Great pizza and chicken wings. Really a hidden gem in Vermont. We've gotten their delivery as well, and they're very fast, efficient, and friendly. Will definitely stop again.
N C via google.com - Feb 16, 2020
I love there subs and burgers. I get delivery here whenever I’m in the area visiting friends ... read more
Ben Therrien via google.com - Feb 14, 2020
Fuck any negative nit picky reviews. Easily the best New York style pizza you can get in the state o
Fuck any negative nit picky reviews. Easily the best New York style pizza you can get in the state of VT. Also, they serve locally made drinks. The root beer they have on tap is by far the best I've ever had. Friendly staff, great environment, great food. 10/10 would recommend to a friend!
Jeremy J. via yelp.com - Feb 11, 2020
Super Bowl Sunday
My husband got the meat lovers pizza with hot wings. I got the Vodka pizza with the Sweet Heat dry rub. All of our food was done in less than 20 minutes. I was skeptical about ordering from a gas station pizza place but it...More ... read more
lisak591 via tripadvisor.com - Feb 4, 2020
Okay ... read more
Edward Schlak & April Bushey via google.com - Feb 2, 2020
Bbq pulled pork pizza wasn't even for me and I had to try it when I saw it! Amazing!! My chicken ceasar salad was hugggeee and delicious! Wings awesome too! Thanks guys!
Shannon Mason via google.com - Jan 15, 2020
Great thin crust pizza and yummy fried pickles.
Elizabeth Waitkus via google.com - Jan 12, 2020
Great wings ... read more
Darby Alberts via google.com - Dec 6, 2019
Great place to eat. Check it out.
Veronica King via google.com - Dec 3, 2019
Great people ... read more
Quaskyken Bora via google.com - Nov 29, 2019
Great pizza, they messed up on the order and replaced with no hassle! Meat lovers pizza was awesome and the people is honest!
korebilly G via google.com - Nov 14, 2019
Great pizza and they have great beer on tap ... read more
Gary Pasquale via google.com - Nov 11, 2019
Best pizza in town! My kids love going there to eat and the menu is huge.
Leif Johnsen via google.com - Nov 6, 2019
Fast, great food, good prices. Go here rather than a fast food place like BK!
Stacey Panoushek via google.com - Nov 4, 2019
Very taste Pizza ... read more
Jerry Lasky via google.com - Oct 27, 2019
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire